Hurry Yourself To My Side

Hurry yourself to my side,

I am lost without you here,

Needing insight you provide,

Oh so honest and sincere.

 

Good and Evil; I am torn,

Hurry yourself to my side,

Remove from each rose its thorn;

Good and Evil clarified.

 

A conscience personified,

A kind whisper in my ear.

Hurry yourself to my side,

I am safer when you’re near.

 

There are others who may scorn

My need and toss me aside,

But without you I’m forlorn;

Hurry yourself to my side.

Good_vs__Evil_by_Sugargrl14
What do you think?

